MTC Committee Members

Ezekiel Boelum
Japin Ngwera
Vice Chairman
Lily Mana
Mike Boe
Vice Secretary
Follow me on Facebook!
Morris Sale
Franklyn Daniaro
Vice Treasurer
Cathriona Sakita
Public Relations Officer
Alexis Cullen
Grants and Fundraising Advisor
Browning Aru
Internet & Solar Technician

Pictured are the executive members of MTC.  There are, in total, 28 committee members.  They consist of at least 3 representatives from each village along the proposed network path.  The representatives consist of a woman, a chief, and a youth from each of the following communities: Naviso, Ngota, Gwatiawol, Rongnawo/Umlongo, Beterara, and Kerepei.  In addition, there are two representatives from Sulua School in Nasawa since they are also receiving communications infrastructure after being awarded a government grant for a computer school lab.  Every committee member is a volunteer, there are no paid positions or sitting fees for meetings.  Each person donates their time to better their community.

The names from each community are:

Naviso: Chief Francis, Chief Benat, Mike Boe, Cindy Tari, and Redley Boe

Ngota: Chief Moris Sale, Lilimae Boe, Morrison Leo

Gwatiawol: Chief Japin Aru, Ostel Boe, Frank Daniaro, Marta Voi

Rongnawo/Umlongo: Chief Wilfred Sale, Jendria Ure, Philip Lingi

Beterara: High Chief Rasa Ure, Chief Bete Ala, Nanu Bani, Lili Mana, Solange Boe

Kerepei: Chief Jimilton Fresa, Joyce Madlin, John Gritón, Editan Garu

Sulua School Representatives: Thomas Boevoso, Lensay Garae